P.O. BOX 363

Holmen, WI 54636


  • Facebook - White Circle


© 2019 Holmen Booster Club

2019-20 Elected Officials

President: Dan Anderson
Vice President: Aaron Torud
Secretary: Becky Dehli
Treasurer: Greg Imhoff

At Large MemberDennis Burnikel

At Large Member: Leslie Roth

At Large Member: Dave Molling

At Large Member: Gayle Burnikel

At Large Member: Rachel Arenz

At Large Member: Sarah Swackhamer

At Large Member: Vannessa Stark

Youth Basketball Coordinator: Greg Imhoff
Advertising: Greg Imhoff

Program Support Requests

Requests for donations must be coordinated through the Activities Director's office. Please submit all requests to the Holmen Booster Club Secretary at

The Booster Club will not supply equipment or uniforms required by Wisconsin Interscholastic Athletic Association (W.I.A.A.).

Requests greater than $500 must be approved by the Executive Committee and then presented to the general membership for approval at the meeting following the initial request.

Any Holmen area organization, co-curricular activity or athletic programs that requests and receives a financial donation from The Booster Club will be expected to volunteer workers at a future Booster Club fund raising event.